Dash is Fab! – Read it yourself with Ladybird Level 0: Step 6

12.0015.00 (-20%)

Out of stock

Step 6 contains two stories that build on the phonics learnt in previous books, and focus on the sound and letter combinations: ch, sh, th (soft), th (hard), ng.

Read it yourself with Ladybird is one of Ladybird’s best-selling reading series. For over thirty-five years it has helped young children who are learning to read develop and improve their reading skills.

Each Read it yourself book is very carefully written to include many key, high-frequency words that are vital for learning to read, as well as a limited number of story words that are introduced and practised throughout. Simple sentences and frequently repeated words help to build the confidence of beginner readers and the four different levels of books support children all the way from very first reading practice through to independent, fluent reading

SKU: 9780241312469 Categories: , Tags: ,

Product details

  •  Hardback | 32 pages
  •  119 x 179 x 7mm | 97g
  •  03 May 2018
  •  Penguin Random House Children’s UK
  •  Ladybird
  •  London, United Kingdom
  •  English
Be the first to review “Dash is Fab! – Read it yourself with Ladybird Level 0: Step 6”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


There are no reviews yet.

Main Menu