Precious Places : Landscape


In stock

Precious places explains what World Heritage Sites are, before exploring the eight South African World Heritage Sites, namely: Mapungubwe, Cradle of Humankind, Greater St Lucia, Drakensberg/ uKhuhlamba, Vredefort Dome, The Richtersveld, Robben Island and the Cape Floral Kingdom. There is a short glossary at the end of the book.

SKU: 9780521092852 Categories: , , , , Tag:
Be the first to review “Precious Places : Landscape”

Your email address will not be published.


There are no reviews yet.

Vendor Information

Main Menu